Click here to view an article on the evolution of the state champion.

Carrollton has a total of 7 State Championship(s)

Team Class Organization Summary
1998 AA GHSA View
1974 A GHSA View
1972 A GHSA View
1971 A GHSA View
1964 A GHSA View
1961 A GHSA View
1956 A GHSA View
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.