Click here to view an article on the evolution of the state champion.

Charlton County has a total of 4 State Championship(s)

Team Class Organization Summary
2006 AA GHSA View
2005 AA GHSA View
2004 AA GHSA View
1999 A GHSA View
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.