Click here to view an article on the evolution of the state champion.

Lincoln County has a total of 11 State Championship(s)

Team Class Organization Summary
2006 A GHSA View
2005 A GHSA View
1995 A GHSA View
1993 A GHSA View
1990 A GHSA View
1989 A GHSA View
1987 A GHSA View
1986 A GHSA View
1985 A GHSA View
1977 B GHSA View
1976 B GHSA View
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.