Click here to view an article on the evolution of the state champion.

Thomas County Central has a total of 5 State Championship(s)

Team Class Organization Summary
1997 AAA GHSA View
1996 AAA GHSA View
1994 AAA GHSA View
1993 AAA GHSA View
1992 AAA GHSA View
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.