Click here to view an article on the evolution of the state champion.

Warren County has a total of 3 State Championship(s)

Team Class Organization Summary
1968 C GHSA View
1966 C GHSA View
1965 C GHSA View
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.